facebook linkedin youtube

Board Of Directors

Home > About Us > Board Of Directors
Board Of Directors
Designation Name
Chairman Mr. V K Surendra
Director Mr. R Subramanian
Director Mr. M K Bannerjee
Director Mr. K.M. Pai
Director Ms. Siva Kameswari Vissa
Director Mr. V V Pravindra
Director Mr. V.T. Ravindra
Vice Chairman & Managing Director Mr. V P Mahendra
Chief Executive Officer Mr. K.U. Subbaiah
Chief Financial Officer Mr. Keshava P M
The One Who
Us and You!
VST Shakti
Create sustainable crop solution to enhance farm productivity
facebook linkedin youtube